Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/maryd/public_html/xena25years/video/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-firewall.php on line 245

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/maryd/public_html/xena25years/video/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-firewall.php on line 245

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/maryd/public_html/xena25years/video/wp-content/plugins/divi-builder/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4993

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/maryd/public_html/xena25years/video/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-firewall.php:245) in /home/maryd/public_html/xena25years/video/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Xena: Their Courage Changed Our World http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video Xena 25th Anniversary Videos Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:56:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.14 This is My Soulmate http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/this-is-my-soulmate/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:56:39 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=7011 A Thousand Years http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/a-thousand-years/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:58:22 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=7007 Wind Beneath My Wings – Xena & Gabrielle http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/wind-beneath-my-wings-xena-gabrielle/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:36:48 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=7005 This Time – Xena/Ares/Caesar http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/this-time-xena-ares-caesar/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:34:41 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=7003 Cupid Soldier of Love http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/cupid-soldier-of-love/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:32:13 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=7001 I Am A Warrior http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/i-am-a-warrior/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:27:19 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=6999 Spend My Life Loving You http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/spend-my-life-loving-you/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:24:36 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=6997 I Like The Way You Move http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/i-like-the-way-you-move/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:21:41 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=6995 In The End – The Many Deaths of Xena http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/in-the-end-the-many-deaths-of-xena/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:16:21 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=6993 Callisto Vs. Alti – Queens of Evil http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/callisto-vs-alti-queens-of-evil/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:12:51 +0000 http://xena25years.ausxip.com/video/?p=6991